Public Art Commission


Sherri Belfield
Director of University Communications and Marketing, Johnson C. Smith University (City of Charlotte Appointee)

Rubie R. Britt-Height
Director of Community Relations, The Mint Museum (ASC Appointee)

Amy Chiou
Executive Director, Queen City Forward (ASC Appointee)

Robert C. Combs
Project Engineer/Project Manager, the Keith Corporation (Mecklenburg County Appointee)

Cathy Dawkins
Executive Director, Beyond the Arts, Inc. (Mecklenburg County Appointee)

Lisa Lewis Dubois, Chair
Community Volunteer (City of Charlotte Appointee)

Laura Grace
Community Volunteer (ASC Appointee)

Guarav Gupte
Principal | Sr. Architect, ODELL (City of Charlotte Appointee)

Lia Newman
Director/Curator, Van Every/Smith Galleries, Davidson College (Mecklenburg County Appointee)