Staff

Executive

 

Krista Terrell, APR
President
704-335-3034
krista.terrell@artsandscience.org


Administration & Operations

 

Shameeka Henderson
Director of Database Management
704-335-3049
shameeka.henderson@artsandscience.org

 

 

Antwane Folk
Finance Assistant
704-335-3045
antwane.folk@artsandscience.org


Community Engagement

 

Robert Touchstone
Vice President, Philanthropy
704-335-3051
robert.touchstone@artsandscience.org

 

 

Chandler Brotak
Employee Engagement Coordinator
704-335-3048
chandler.brotak@artsandscience.org

 

 

Beth Kingaby
Government Relations Coordinator
704-335-3057
beth.kingaby@artsandscience.org

 

 

Bernie_Petit_new

Bernie Petit
Public Relations & Marketing Director
704-335-3055
bernie.petit@artsandscience.org

 

 

Giovanna Torres
Communications Manager
704-335-3276
giovanna.torres@artsandscience.org


Community Investment

Liz_Fitzgerald

Liz Fitzgerald
Director of Community & Artist Support
704-335-3053
liz.fitzgerald@artsandscience.org

 

 

Adam Santalla Pierce
Grants Manager
704-335-3050
adam.santalla@artsandscience.org

 

 

Eboni Lewis
Program Director, Culture Blocks
704-330-0253
eboni.lewis@artsandscience.org

 

 

Megan Gonzalez
Program Specialist, Culture Blocks
megan.gonzalez@artsandscience.org

 

 

Todd_Stewart

 

Todd Stewart
Vice President, Public Art
704-335-3273
todd.stewart@artsandscience.org

 

Randella Foster
Project Manager, Public Art
704-335-3262
randella.foster@artsandscience.org

 

 

SHARE THIS PAGE: