Staff

Executive

 

ASC President Robert Bush

Robert Bush
President
704-335-3034
robert.bush@artsandscience.org
Download Robert’s Bio

 

Ann Parker
Special Assistant to the President
704-335-3059
ann.parker@artsandscience.org


Administration & Operations

Susan Gary

Susan Gary
Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
704-335-3031
susan.gary@artsandscience.org

 

 

Zelda Keitt

 

Zelda Keitt
Director of Pledge Administration
704-335-3056
zelda.keitt@artsandscience.org

 

Yonnie_Allgood1

 

Yonnie Allgood
Director of Accounting
704-335-3038
yonnie.allgood@artsandscience.org

 

Shameeka Henderson
Director of Database Management
704-335-3049
shameeka.henderson@artsandscience.org

 

 

Perneice Mendez

 

Perneice Mendez
Receptionist/Office Support Coordinator
704-335-3268
perneice.mendez@artsandscience.org

 

Bonnie Carter

Bonnie Carter
Director of Administration
704-335-3046
bonnie.carter@artsandscience.org

 


Community Engagement

Toni Freeman
Executive Vice President, Community Engagement
704-335-3044
toni.freeman@artsandscience.org 

 

 

Katie Miller
Vice President, Development
704-335-3051
katie.miller@artsandscience.org

 

 

Virginia_Garramone

 

Virginia Garramone
Philanthropy Specialist
704-335-3032
virginia.garramone@artsandscience.org

 

Nick Stewart

 

Nick Stewart
Director of Individual Giving
704-335-3041
nick.stewart@artsandscience.org

 

Eve White
Senior Director of Corporate Relations
704-335-3042
eve.white@artsandscience.org

 

 

Rebecca_Scroggins2

 

Rebecca Scroggins
Director of Government Relations & Grants
704-335-3261
rebecca.scroggins@artsandscience.org

 

Allyson Beetham
Government Relations Coordinator
704-335-3030
allyson.beetham@artsandscience.org

 

 

Krista Terrell

 

Krista Terrell, APR
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
704-335-3035
krista.terrell@artsandscience.org

 

Bernie_Petit_new

 

Bernie Petit
Communications Manager
704-335-3055
bernie.petit@artsandscience.org

 


Giovanna Torres

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
704-335-3276
giovanna.torres@artsandscience.org


Programs & Services

Katherine Mooring

 

Katherine Mooring
Senior Vice President, Programs & Services
704-335-3039
katherine.mooring@artsandscience.org

 

 

Liz_Fitzgerald

 

Liz Fitzgerald
Program Director, Cultural & Community Investment
704-335-3053
liz.fitzgerald@artsandscience.org

 

Adam Santalla
Program Coordinator
704-335-3050
adam.santalla@artsandscience.org

 

 

Randella_foster3

 

Randella Foster
Program Coordinator, Public Art
704-335-3262
randella.foster@artsandscience.org

 

Todd_Stewart

 

Todd Stewart
Program Director, Public Art
704-335-3273
todd.stewart@artsandscience.org

 

Tiera Parker, Culture Blocks program director.

 

Tiera Parker
Program Director, Culture Blocks
704-335-3043
tiera.parker@artsandscience.org

 

Megan Walsh
Program Specialist, Culture Blocks
704-335-3030
megan.walsh@artsandscience.org 

 

 

Carla_Hanzal

 

Carla Hanzal
Vice President, Public Art
704-335-3037
carla.hanzal@artsandscience.org

 

marcus mitchell test web


Marcus Mitchell

Program Director, Public Art
704-335-3052
marcus.mitchell@artsandscience.org

 

Jonathan Pellitteri
Project Manager, Public Art
704-335-3054
jonathan.pellitteri@artsandscience.org

 

 

Barbara Ann Temple1

Barbara Ann Temple, Ph.D.
Vice President, Education
704-335-3263
barbara.temple@artsandscience.org

 

 

Kathryn Bentley

Kathryn Bentley
Affiliate Director, N.C. Wolf Trap
704-335-3047
kathryn.bentley@artsandscience.org

 

 

Dean_Zoch

 

Dean Zoch
Program Coordinator
704-335-3045
dean.zoch@artsandscience.org

 

 

 

Alison Fuehrer
Davidson College Impact Fellow
704-335-3033
alison.fuehrer@artsandscience.org

 

Erin_Elliott

 

Erin Elliott
Program Director, Education
704-335-3058
erin.elliott@artsandscience.org

 

Angela Grauel

 

Angela Grauel
Program Coordinator, Studio 345
704-247-2386
angela.grauel@artsandscience.org

 

Janice_Tucker_Updated

 

Janice Tucker
Advocacy & Engagement Coordinator, Studio 345
704-247-2386
janice.tucker@artsandscience.org

 

 

Studio 345 Teaching Artists

Hugh Allison
Dawn Anthony
Victoria Byers
Jen Crickenberger
Christopher Davis
Nicole Driscoll
Jordan Jones
Zykelrenion Gober
Herman Nicholson
Bryant Kirk White

SHARE THIS PAGE: