Staff

Executive

 

Jeep Bryant
President
704-335-3034
jeep.bryant@artsandscience.org

 

 

Ann Parker
Special Assistant to the President
704-335-3059
ann.parker@artsandscience.org


Administration & Operations

Zelda Keitt

 

Zelda Keitt
Director of Pledge Administration
704-335-3056
zelda.keitt@artsandscience.org

 

Shameeka Henderson
Director of Database Management
704-335-3049
shameeka.henderson@artsandscience.org

 

 

Bonnie Carter

Bonnie Carter
Director of Operations
704-335-3046
bonnie.carter@artsandscience.org

 

 

Nina Schultz
Chief Financial Officer
704-335-3031
nina.schultz@artsandscience.org

 

 

Kamaria Clifton
UNCC Finance Fellow
704-335-3038
kamaria.clifton@artsandscience.org

 


Community Engagement

 

Robert Touchstone
Vice President, Philanthropy
704-335-3051
robert.touchstone@artsandscience.org 

 

 

Virginia_Garramone

 

Virginia Garramone
Philanthropy Specialist
704-335-3032
virginia.garramone@artsandscience.org

 

 

Nick Stewart
Director of Individual Giving
704-335-3041
nick.stewart@artsandscience.org

 

Chandler Brotak
Employee Engagement Coordinator
704-335-3048
chandler.brotak@artsandscience.org

 

 

Rebecca_Scroggins2

 

Rebecca Scroggins
Director of Government Relations & Grants
704-335-3261
rebecca.scroggins@artsandscience.org

 

Beth Kingaby
Government Relations and Advocacy Coordinator
704-335-3057
beth.kingaby@artsandscience.org

 

 

Krista Terrell

 

Krista Terrell, APR
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
704-335-3035
krista.terrell@artsandscience.org

 

Bernie_Petit_new

 

Bernie Petit
Communications Manager
704-335-3055
bernie.petit@artsandscience.org

 


Giovanna Torres

Communications Manager
704-335-3276
giovanna.torres@artsandscience.org


Community Investment

Katherine Mooring

 

Katherine Mooring
Senior Vice President, Community Investment
704-335-3039
katherine.mooring@artsandscience.org

 

 

Holly Whisman
Vice President, Grants & Services
704-335-3036
holly.whisman@artsandscience.org

 

Liz_Fitzgerald

 

Liz Fitzgerald
Program Director, Grants & Services
704-335-3053
liz.fitzgerald@artsandscience.org

 

Adam Santalla Pierce
Program Coordinator
704-335-3050
adam.santalla@artsandscience.org

 

 

Randella Foster
Project Manager, Public Art
704-335-3262
randella.foster@artsandscience.org

 

 

Todd_Stewart

 

Todd Stewart
Senior Program Director, Public Art
704-335-3273
todd.stewart@artsandscience.org

 

 

Erin Taylor
Program Coordinator, Public Art
704-335-3054
erin.taylor@artsandscience.org

 

Amina Cooper
Program Director, Public Art CLT
704-330-0196
amina.cooper@artsandscience.org

 

 

Eboni Lewis
Program Director, Culture Blocks
704-330-0253
eboni.lewis@artsandscience.org

 

 

 

Megan Gonzalez
Program Specialist, Culture Blocks
704-335-3030
megan.gonzalez@artsandscience.org 

 

Carla_Hanzal

 

Carla Hanzal
Vice President, Public Art
704-335-3037
carla.hanzal@artsandscience.org

 

Kathryn Bentley

Kathryn Bentley
Affiliate Director, N.C. Wolf Trap
704-335-3047
kathryn.bentley@artsandscience.org

 

 

 

Kaiya Carter
Davidson Impact Fellow ‘20
704-335-3033
kaiya.carter@artsandscience.org

 

Erin_Elliott

 

Erin Elliott
Director of Education
704-335-3058
erin.elliott@artsandscience.org

 

Antwane Folk
Program Assistant, Education
704-335-3045
antwane.folk@artsandscience.org

 

 

Angela Grauel

 

Angela Grauel
Program Director, Studio 345
704-247-2386
angela.grauel@artsandscience.org

 

Janice_Tucker_Updated

 

Janice Tucker
Advocacy Coordinator, Studio 345
704-247-2386
janice.tucker@artsandscience.org

 

 

Studio 345 Teaching Artists

Bryan Catalyn
Jen Crickenberger
Nicole Driscoll
Zykelrenion Gober
Jason Jones
Jordan Jones
Erik Ndelo
Herman Nicholson
Laurie Schorr
Chandler Snipe

SHARE THIS PAGE: