Staff

Executive

 

Krista Terrell, APR
Acting President
704-335-3034
krista.terrell@artsandscience.org


Administration & Operations

 

Nina Schultz
Chief Financial Officer
704-335-3031
nina.schultz@artsandscience.org

 

 

Shameeka Henderson
Director of Database Management
704-335-3049
shameeka.henderson@artsandscience.org

 

 

Melissa Huskins
Staff Accountant
704-335-3268
melissa.huskins@artsandscience.org

 

 

Antwane Folk
Finance Assistant
704-335-3045
antwane.folk@artsandscience.org


Community Engagement

 

Robert Touchstone
Vice President, Philanthropy
704-335-3051
robert.touchstone@artsandscience.org

 

 

Chandler Brotak
Employee Engagement Coordinator
704-335-3048
chandler.brotak@artsandscience.org

 

 

Beth Kingaby
Government Relations and Advocacy Coordinator
704-335-3057
beth.kingaby@artsandscience.org

 

 

Avery Fansler
UNCC MPA Philanthropy Fellow
704-335-3032
avery.fansler@artsandscience.org

 

 

Bernie_Petit_new

Bernie Petit
Communications Manager
704-335-3055
bernie.petit@artsandscience.org

 

 

Giovanna Torres
Communications Manager
704-335-3276
giovanna.torres@artsandscience.org


Community Investment

 

Holly Whisman
Vice President, Grants & Services
704-335-3036
holly.whisman@artsandscience.org

 

 

Liz_Fitzgerald

Liz Fitzgerald
Program Director, Grants & Services
704-335-3053
liz.fitzgerald@artsandscience.org

 

 

Adam Santalla Pierce
Program Coordinator
704-335-3050
adam.santalla@artsandscience.org

 

 

Eboni Lewis
Program Director, Culture Blocks
704-330-0253
eboni.lewis@artsandscience.org

 

 

 

Elizabeth Miller
Davidson Impact Fellow
704-335-3033
elizabeth.miller@artsandscience.org

 

Todd_Stewart

 

Todd Stewart
Senior Program Director, Public Art
704-335-3273
todd.stewart@artsandscience.org

 

Randella Foster
Project Manager, Public Art
704-335-3262
randella.foster@artsandscience.org

 

 

SHARE THIS PAGE: