South/East Advisory Council

Chaired by Tina Ross, ASC Board Member

Representing the Town of Matthews
Chris Melton
Jeff Miller

Representing the Town of Pineville
Kristy Detwiler
Judy Thompson Phillips

Representing the Town of Mint Hill
Paul Lyon

Representing Mecklenburg County
Kathryn Price, District 5
Howard Labiner, District 6
Sabrina Brown, At Large

Representing the City of Charlotte
Deb Stewart, District 6
Nalan Karakaya Mulder, District 7
Michelle Butler, At Large

Representing Charlotte-Mecklenburg School Board
Christi Pringle, District 5
Elizabeth Goodwin, At Large

Representing Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority
Kevin Schlesier