North/West Advisory Council

Chaired by Jaz Tunnell, ASC Board Member

Representing the Town of Cornelius
Marisa Pascucci
Denis Bilodeau

Representing the Town of Davidson
Jacqueline Dienemann
Christin Reische

Representing the Town of Huntersville
Scott Mumma
Nancy Neely

Representing Mecklenburg County
Vacant, District 1
Jonathan DuBose, District 2
Janice Davidson, At Large

Representing the City of Charlotte
Aisha Dew, At Large
Toni Green, District 2
Oneaka Mack Saba, District 4

Representing Charlotte-Mecklenburg School Board
Hilary Broadway, District 1
Norman Mitchell, District 2
Keith Cradle, At Large