Central Advisory Council

Chaired by Katrina Pride, ASC Board Member

Representing Mecklenburg County
Erique Berry, At Large
Phillip Thomas, At Large
Danielle Walcott, At Large
Shannon Homesley, District 3
Betty Wicker, District 4

Representing the City of Charlotte
Michael Haithcock, District 1
Apryl Lewis, District 3
Amy Harris, District 5
Sarah Alexander, At Large
Kaitlyn McElwee, At Large

Representing Charlotte-Mecklenburg School Board
Lena Hopkins-Jackson, District 3
Zhenia Martinez, District 4
Michel Vaughan, At Large

Representing Charlotte Center City Partners
Robert Krumbine

Representing Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority
Bryan Kowert